ourcompany

 
thestaff

Our company

1965 Recently established German rod end and spherical bearings manufacturer for ASKUBAL brand entitles Mr. Jean Rais, a bearing specialist, to introduce and distribute in Italy the new product line.

1983 foundation of new company Getecno Ltd, with the mission of national and international distribution of motion transfer parts.
The initial product portfolio is broadened with and additional rod ends and spherical bearings line, made in Germany exclusively for Getecno, under its own registered brand RODOBAL®.1988 Market demand pushes toward adding new product lines and new Getecno owned brands, RODOFLEX® metal bellows shaft coupling and RODOGRIP® precision locknuts.

1989 Export on European markets is now a regular activity, reaching quickly 15% of overall sales.

1990 US company Aurora Bearing Company chooses Getecno Ltd. for distribution of its products in selected European territories

1991 Getecno gets a larger headquarter, buying a location not far from highway exit Genoa-Est.

1995 Beginning of product specialization for motorsports application.

1997 Begininning of distribution for RODOSET® parts, levelling made in Germany under WASI licence.The distribution agreement with Aurora Bearing Company is now extended to a much wider European area and also Mediterranean countries. Getecno is now established specialist for rod ends and spherical bearings for motorsports applications; first-time exhibitor, with Aurora Bearing Company, to professional racecar industry show, Autosport International in Birmingham (UK).

1998 Company headquarter grows by buying additional building portion

Contact though group addresses ensures a quick reaction in case one specific individual is not available. You do not need to address a single person, send e-mail rather to group addresses

info@getecno.com
Generic contact, catalogue request


sales@getecno.com
Technical questions, quotation, purchase orders


admin@getecno.com
Accounting topics


logistics@getecno.com
Questions about logistics and shipment management


it.manager@getecno.com
Assistance and questions about website,


The Staff

Fabrizio Acerbi

sales, catalogues management

f.acerbi@getecno.com

Roberto Beltrami

sales, organization and coordination

r.beltrami@getecno.com
Marco Castagnola

logistics, goods management

m.castagnola@getecno.com
Francesco Livraghi

accounting dept. manager

f.livraghi@getecno.com
Michele Porcile

sales, document management

m.porcile@getecno.com
René Rais

sales manager

r.rais@getecno.com
Alessandro Pellicori

logistics, goods management

a.pellicori@getecno.com
Giorgia Santiccioli

sales, international accounts

g.santiccioli@getecno.com
Caterina Serafini

manufacturing planning, procurement

c.serafini@getecno.com